ASFB jury leader for Design S

ASFB will lead the jury for the fashion category of Design S, Sweden’s national design award. Design S singles out creative and innovative solutions in every imaginable area of products, services and environments, regardless of the design field. 2016 marks the 10th anniversary for the award were participants can compete in ten different categories. ASFB will lead the jury in the fashion category together with jury members Lena Patriksson Keller, Maria Ben Saad, Nicole Walker and Philip Warkander.

Submissions to the competition can now be handed in at until June 30th. The winners will be presented at the gala during the Design S day on November 24th 2016.